Shanghai uni-charm Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995, after the garden -- Shanghai Sheshan national tourist resort is located in the international metropolis, the factory covers an area of 45000 square meters, fresh air, pleasant environment, convenient transportation. The company is based in Henan Wan Xi pharmaceutical group this solid pillar of the economy as the main body of investment, to national each big medical, health departments of scientific research, technology support, at present, the main production and operation of "Shu" brand of feminine hygiene products and "Huazhi" brand of household paper, devoted to women's health of the modern enterprise.

"Shu" feminine hygiene products, is the country medicine famous "Shu" Tongjingbao granule sister product, product design, raw materials, the pursuit of scientific and reasonable select import, strict production quality, the quality monitoring system of advanced, with lean for fine each day, each piece is customer satisfaction production target, ensure to provide consumers with safe, assured of health products. In 2002 the company passed the ISO9001 international quality management system certification, to provide the conditions for the company quality management more scientific and strict.

Will be adhering to the "care for the lives of women, protecting women's health" purposes, to provide a more healthy, more confident, more comfortable, more wonderful life for women. Mission to revive the national enterprises, to meet customer demand as the guide, the constant pursuit of scientific management, accelerate product upgrading, and strive to establish a Chinese famous brand!

上海月月舒妇女用品有限公司创建于1995年, 位于国际大都市的后花园——上海佘山国家级旅游度假区,厂区占地45000㎡,空气清新,环境宜人,交通便利。公司是以河南宛西制药集团这个坚实的经济支柱为投资主体,以全国各大医疗、保健科研部门为科技后盾,目前主要生产经营“月月舒”牌女性卫生用品及“花帜”牌生活用纸,致力于妇女卫生健康事业的现代化企业。

“月月舒”妇女卫生用品,是国药名牌“月月舒”痛经宝颗粒的姊妹产品,公司精选进口原材料、追求科学合理的产品设计,严把生产质量关,采用先进的全程质量监控系统,以精益求精每一天,顾客满意每一片为生产目标,保证给消费者提供安全、放心的卫生产品。公司于2002年顺利通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证,为公司进行更科学严格的质量管理提供了条件。

公司将秉承“关爱妇女生活,护佑女性健康”的宗旨,为女性提供更健康、更自信、更舒适、更美好的生活。以振兴民族企业为己任,以满足顾客需求为先导,不断追求管理科学化,加速产品更新换代,努力树立中国名牌!